Header image


Enjoy the game!


About IPL            IPL History
The Indian Premier League (IPL) is the richest T20 tournament which is held every summer in India. 9 Indian teams owned by different franchisees compete with each other for the title. Teams which finish in the top 3 positions also qualify for the Champions League T20 tournament in which T20 teams from various countries take part. The IPL was started with the sole purpose of identifying talent in Indian players. We provide you the match schedules, photo gallery in our website.                     Administrator : BCCI
                    Format : Twenty20
                    First tournament : 2008
                    Next tournament : 2013
                    Number of teams : 9
                    Current champion : KKR (1st title)
                    Most successful : CSK (2 titles)
                    Qualification : CL Twenty20
                    Most runs : Suresh Raina(2254,CSK)
                    Most wickets : Lasith Malinga(83,MI)
                    Website : iplt20.com
Upcoming Matches